英语授课

商业学课程

通过我们独特的实践技能和学术研究的组合课程,您将开启一个非常成功的商业生涯。您将会对商业关键领域有全新的了解以实现职业生涯目标。我们经验丰富的讲师团队、灵活的学习方式与现代化的教学设施,助您走向成功之路。了解更多。

财务会计课程

财会是一项在各个行业中都被广泛应用的学科,由英国伦敦商业金融学院开设的财务会计大专课程将为有志于在这一领域开启职业生涯的学生打下坚实基础。学生在完成课程后将能掌握财务会计学中的基本概念、理论及其应用原则。 了解更多。

酒店管理课程

新加坡报道显示,当地旅游部门计划在2015年之前吸引1700万游客。由英国伦敦商业金融学院开设的酒店管理项目课程,就将把您带到这个全球旅游业中心,提供酒店管理这一朝阳产业中的专业知识和技能,并让您体验一次难忘的留学之旅。了解更多。

物流管理课程

全球一体化进程让商品与服务的跨国流动与日俱增,这也使得物流及供应链管理产业迅速发展。由英国伦敦商业金融学院开设的物流及供应链管理大专课程将为学生深入解析国际贸易和物流产业的相关知识,帮助他们成长为这方面的专才。 了解更多。

双语授课

国际商务课程

通过我们独特的实践技能和学术研究的组合课程,您将开启一个非常成功的商业生涯。您将会对商业关键领域有全新的了解以实现职业生涯目标。我们经验丰富的讲师团队、灵活的学习方式与现代化的教学设施,助您走向成功之路。了解更多。

国际酒店与餐饮业课程

财会是一项在各个行业中都被广泛应用的学科,由英国伦敦商业金融学院开设的财务会计大专课程将为有志于在这一领域开启职业生涯的学生打下坚实基础。学生在完成课程后将能掌握财务会计学中的基本概念、理论及其应用原则。 了解更多。

环球物流与供应链管理课程

全球一体化进程让商品与服务的跨国流动与日俱增,这也使得物流及供应链管理产业迅速发展。由英国伦敦商业金融学院开设的物流及供应链管理课程将为学生深入解析国际贸易和物流产业的相关知识,帮助他们成长为这方面的专才。了解更多。

LSBF Student Login

联系我们

请致电: +65 6580 7700

传真至: +65 6438 2478

QQ在线咨询: 2630971965

电邮我们

访问我们

我们的工作时间

周一至周五: 9am–9pm
周六: 9am–1pm
周日和公共假日: 关闭

获取更多信息

Menu icon

Undergraduate Programmes

Chinese Business Department Programmes

Designed for students whose first language is Chinese, or who have proof of proficiency in the language, our bilingual programmes have been developed to provide qualification for students aiming to embark on a career in a wide range of Business industries, or who are seeking to further their education in the fields associated with Management. Learn More.

Business Studies

Launch a more successful business career through our unique combination of practical skills and academic insight. You will gain a strong understanding of key business disciplines with our experienced tutors to achieve your unique career goals. Learn More.

Accounting & Finance

The Accounting and Finance programme is designed to give students the best possible preparation for a successful career in one of a wide range of industries. Graduates of this course will be able to demonstrate a sound knowledge of the basic underlying academic concepts and principles associated with the broader discipline of Accounting and Finance. Learn more.

Hospitality Management

The Diploma in International Hospitality Management and Advanced Diploma in Hospitality and Tourism Management are designed to equip students with professional hospitality competencies as well as a strong understanding of the techniques and theories. Students gain these qualifications can establish their careers in this growing industry. Learn more.

Logistics & Supply Chain Management

The result of an increasingly globalised world where goods and services move fluidly across borders is a booming logistics and supply chain management industry. Our Logistics & Supply Chain Management programme will give you special insight into international trade and logistics, and groom you to be an in-demand professional. Learn More.

Law

The Diploma in Law has been developed by London School of Business and Finance to provide a qualification for students who are seeking to work in the legal industry or in occupations where a practical knowledge of the legal industry will be of an advantage.Learn More.

Fill out the form below and we will be
in touch shortly: