董事会

N Varaprasad 博士
非执行董事

38年以来,N Varaprasad博士在新加坡公共服务领域(主要是在高等教育领导和管理方面)取得了卓著的职业成就。

他曾连续6年担任新加坡国家图书馆董事会的首席执行官,负责监督新加坡国家图书馆(公共图书馆网络)的发展和运作,以及新加坡逾40座专业图书馆的运作。此前,他曾任新加坡国立大学副校长、新加坡淡马锡理工学院的创立人兼首席执行官。

现在,他担任Cybrarian Ventures Pte Ltd董事长,同时也是Singapore Education Academy Pte Ltd和新跃大学科技学院顾问。

N Varaprasad博士拥有工学学士(荣誉)、工学硕士以及城市交通动力学博士学位。1998年,他还学习了“斯坦福高管课程”。

在N Varaprasad博士杰出的职业生涯中,他发起了知识型战略、协作努力和组织文化,这些对于真正的知识型实践至关重要。

Arkady Etingen
公司创始人兼执行总裁

Arkady的职业生涯始于投资银行业务的金融分析师和财务总监。作为一名才华横溢的企业家,他逐渐开始投资国际房地产。2002年,他实现了自己真正的理想 - 向所有心怀抱负、富有才能并追求成功的人士提供世界一流的商业教育。

英国伦敦商业金融学院已迅速崛起,成为一所知名的商业机构,现有20000多名学生和来自全球150多个国家的数千名毕业生。该商业学院以非同寻常的速度发展壮大并实现了多样化,不仅在伦敦、伯明翰、曼彻斯特均设有现代化分校,还不断在全球扩展,包括新加坡和多伦多。

Arkady毕业于英国密德萨斯大学商学院,拥有商业经济和会计双学位。同时,他还是英国特许证券与投资协会以及ACCA认证会员。Arkady一项超凡的成就是一次性通过了所有ACCA考试。

Valery Kisilevsky
集团董事总经理

Valery获有多伦多大学文学士(荣誉)的最高荣誉,主攻政治学、伦理学、法学和经济学。2008年,他以优异的成绩取得了伦敦政治经济学院(LSE)国际政治经济学理学硕士学位,同时开始就职于英国伦敦商业金融学院。除了以上背景,Valery还获得了英格兰与威尔士法学院的研究生文凭。

Valery的目标是通过不断拓展英国伦敦商业金融学院的全球分布,使追求高端教育和职业发展的人士能够如愿以偿,现今学院已在伦敦、曼彻斯特、伯明翰、布拉格、新加坡、日内瓦、香港、莫斯科和多伦多等地设立网点。Valery与学院创始人兼首席执行官Arkady Etingen密切合作,确立了英国伦敦商业金融学院创新进取且充满活力的办学宗旨,从而为英国伦敦商业金融学院的发展奠定了基础。

Rathakrishnan Govind
LSBF环球执行总裁

Rathakrishnan Govind 先生是英国伦敦金融商业学院环球执行总裁,在新加坡就职。他同时也是学校董事会成员。在2017年3月1日前,他任职东南亚地区董事总经理。

在此之前,他在私立教育机构中担任高管。

在过往的28年职业生涯中,Rathakrishnan拥有超过30年的管理经验,是一位沟通能力极强的领导者。他最早任职于新加坡国防部特别行动部门,此后曾在多家私立机构或非盈利性国际组织中任职。

Rathakrishnan长期担任要职,尤其擅长组织优化及战略发展,在成本控制和经营决策方面都有非常成功的经验。他始终坚信,构建坚实的组织架构,明晰的策略方针和执行程序是优化企业管理,提高生产力的有效途径。

Rathakrishnan在都柏林大学取得商业管理荣誉学士学位,并曾在美国国防部隶属学院进修军事科学。他相信在企业运营中,适当运用军事化调整策略也是突破企业效益瓶颈的良方。

Maksim Etingen
全球市场总监

Maksim Etingen拥有加拿大约克大学舒立克商学院学士学位。他负责英国伦敦商业金融学院的全球营销活动及整套营销组合,包括在线、线下和直接营销活动。其职责还包括英国伦敦商业金融学院的国际业务,包括其国际机构、18个国际代表办事处以及全球企业合作伙伴和代理商的广泛网络。

Maksim Etingen于2008年加入英国伦敦商业金融学院,当时我们仅有伦敦校区和其中的40名教职工,他对英国伦敦商业金融学院的发展做出了重要的贡献,推动了营销和业务开发活动,帮助英国伦敦商业金融学院发展成今天的规模– 世界知名的教育提供者之一,拥有来自150多个国家的逾20000名学员、500名教职工,并在英国、加拿大、新加坡等地设立多所分校。

鉴于移居英国前有在加拿大、香港、俄罗斯和以色列生活的经历,Maksim Etingen以国际化的视角看待一切事物,而且,他的创新能力和动力与近些年英国伦敦商业金融学院的办学宗旨不谋而合。

联系我们

请致电: +65 6580 7700

传真至: +65 6438 2478

QQ在线咨询: 2630971965

电邮我们

访问我们

我们的工作时间

周一至周五: 9am–9pm
周六: 9am–1pm
周日和公共假日: 关闭

获取更多信息

Board of Directors

Dr. N Varaprasad
Non-Executive Director

Dr. N Varaprasad has had a distinguished career in public service in Singapore over the past 38 years, primarily in higher education leadership and management.

He served as chief executive of the National Library Board Singapore for six years, overseeing the development and operations of the National Library Singapore (the network of public libraries), as well as the operations of over 40 special libraries in the country. Prior to that, he was deputy president of the National University of Singapore, and founding Principal/CEO of Temasek Polytechnic, Singapore.

Currently, he is chairman of Cybrarian Ventures Pte Ltd. He also works as an advisor to the Singapore Education Academy Pte Ltd, and the UniSIM School of Science and Technology.

Dr. N Varaprasad has a B Eng (Hons), M Eng, and a PhD in Urban Transport Dynamics. In 1998, he also attended the Stanford Executive Programme.

Throughout his distinguished career, he has promoted knowledge-based strategies, collaborative endeavours and organisational cultures that are essential for true knowledge-oriented practices.

Arkady Etingen
Executive Chairman and Founder

Arkady began his career as a Financial Analyst and Financial Director in Investment Banking. A talented entrepreneur, he progressed to investing in international real estate and by 2002 he was able to realise his true vision of bringing a world-class business education to all those with the ambition, ability and drive to succeed.

London School of Business & Finance has risen quickly to a position as a renowned business institution with over 20,000 current students and thousands of alumni from more than 150 countries worldwide. The business school has expanded and diversified at an extraordinary rate, with modern institutions in London, Birmingham and Manchester and a growing international presence that includes Singapore and Toronto.

Arkady graduated from Middlesex University, Business School with a Double Major in Business Economic and Accountancy.  He is also a member of the Chartered Institute for Securities & Investment and a fully qualified Association Chartered Certified Accountant (ACCA). One of Arkady’s remarkable accomplishment is passing all his ACCA examinations first time.

Valery Kisilevsky
Group Managing Director

Valery achieved a summa cum laude for his BA Hons from the University of Toronto focusing on Political Science, Ethics, Law and Economics. In 2008 he also completed with Merit an MSc in International Political Economy from the London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE) while embarking on a career at London School of Business & Finance. Cementing his background in the field Valery also achieved a Graduate Diploma in Law from the College of Law of England and Wales.

Valery's aim is to make top quality education and professional development accessible to those who aspire for it, by continuously increasing London School of Business & Finance's global presence, which now include locations in London, Manchester, Birmingham, Prague, Singapore, Geneva, Hong Kong, Moscow and Toronto. It is Valery's close cooperation with Arkady Etingen, the company's founder and CEO, that defines the creative, driven and energetic character of London School of Business & Finance, that form the foundations of London School of Business & Finance's development.

RathaKrishnan Govind
Managing Director

Rathakrishnan Govind is the Managing Director for LSBF in Singapore and serves on its Board of Directors.

Before being named Managing Director for LSBF in Singapore, Rathakrishnan was a top executive in a private education organisation.

A strong communicator, Rathakrishnan has 28 years of working experience, of which more than 20 years was spent at the management level. His career started with the Singapore government at the Ministry of Defence, Special Operations unit, and spans across various private and non-profit international organisations.

Having held key management positions and having excelled in organisational change and strategy development, Rathakrishnan has successful experience in both cost and profit centres. He is a firm believer of strong structural business foundation with clear policies and processes to drive good governance and productivity in businesses.

Rathakrishnan earned a BSc (Hons) in Business Management from University College Dublin. Educated in military science in US Defense institution for officers, he believes in precise military style intervention strategies to breakthrough difficult situation for business profitability.

Maksim Etingen
Global Marketing Director

Maksim Etingen has a Bachelor Degree from Schulich School of Business at York University, Canada. He is responsible for London School of Business & Finance’s global marketing initiatives and its entire marketing mix, including online, offline and direct marketing initiatives. His responsibilities also include the International division of London School of Business & Finance, comprising of its international institutions, 18 international representative offices, and an extensive network of corporate partners and agents around the world.

Having joined London School of Business & Finance in 2008, at a time when the Institute only had one premise in London and 40 staff, Maksim Etingen played an important role in the growth of London School of Business & Finance, driving forward marketing and business development initiatives to get London School of Business & Finance to where it is today – one of the world’s renowned education providers with over 20,000 students from 150 countries, 500 members of staff and multiple Institutions in the UK, Canada and Singapore.

Having lived in Canada, Hong Kong, Russia and Israel before moving to the UK, Maksim Etingen brings with him an international perspective to everything, along with a degree of innovation and drive that has defined London School of Business & Finance in recent years.

Contact us today

Call Us on: +65 6580 7700

Fax Us on: +65 6438 2478

Email Us

Visit Us

Opening Hours @ Springleaf Tower
3 Anson Road, Springleaf Tower, #06-01
Singapore 079909

Monday–Friday: 9am–9pm
Saturday: 9am–1pm
Sunday and PH: Closed

Request more info