关于新加坡

欢迎来到世界最令人兴奋的国际城市之一。新加坡是中西方文化交汇的地方,这座充满活力的现代化城市汇集了双方文化的精髓。作为金融中心,新加坡是主要的贸易枢纽,世界最繁忙的港口和政治最稳定的国家之一;这些得天独厚的条件吸引了大量的跨国公司。

这里卓越的教育事业也有着悠久的历史,是人们探索商业世界知识的完美之地。另外,英语是新加坡使用最广泛的语言,这使其成为学习英语的理想之地。

一流的交通

坐落于东南亚中心地带,新加坡和马来西亚、泰国、柬埔寨、中国以及澳大利亚等国家之间有着便利的交通。新加坡樟宜机场开通的航班通向世界各地, 并以其卓越的服务著称。

新加坡境内的交通也十分便利,且费用不高。新加坡地铁在城市各处均设有站点,车厢内置空调,方便快捷。或者,您游览新加坡和就读伦敦商业金融学院时,也可以乘坐公共汽车或出租车。

丰富多彩的文化

新加坡汇集了中国、马来、印度、欧洲等地的文化,形成了丰富多彩的文化融合体。该城市拥有四门官方语言(马来语、英语、华语和泰米尔语),使其成为名副其实的国际大都会。这里,您可以观赏印度寺庙和未来主义的摩天大楼等风格各异的建筑,还可以品尝来自世界各地令人垂涎的美味佳肴。

无数的观光之地

无论您在LSBF新加坡校区学习的时间有多长,总是可以体验新的风景或有趣的事情。这里简单介绍一下您可以获享的事物:

  • 世界一流的购物:新加坡是购物者的天堂。在新加坡,您既可以探索传统的市场,也可以游逛乌节路玲琅满目的购物商场。
  • 迷人的博物馆:新加坡拥有一流的博物馆和艺术馆,为您展示这座城市的历史和无比珍贵的艺术作品。
  • 葱茏芬芳的公园和花园:新加坡是一座繁华的大都市和社会各界活动的枢纽,但是葱茏芬芳的绿化空间总是触手可及。新加坡植物园是深受欢迎的好地方,当地居民喜欢在那里休闲放松。
  • 野生动物:新加坡热带气候使这里成为野生动物的天堂。您可以游览新加坡动物园、裕廊飞禽公园或独特的夜间野生动物园,享受那里最令人神往的景和物。
  • 夜生活:从像莱佛士酒吧这样优雅的娱乐场所,到繁忙的夜总会,这座城市的夜生活总是让人陶醉其间。夜晚在音乐厅享受美妙的音乐,在气氛浓烈的酒吧听爵士音乐,或是在港湾举一杯鸡尾酒看日落;您可以在新加坡享受无尽的乐趣。
联系我们

请致电: +65 6580 7700

传真至: +65 6438 2478

QQ在线咨询: 2630971965

电邮我们

访问我们

我们的工作时间

周一至周五: 9am–9pm
周六: 9am–1pm
周日和公共假日: 关闭

获取更多信息

About Singapore

Welcome to one of the most exciting, international cities in the world. Singapore is where East meets West, combining the best of both cultures in a modern, dynamic city. This key financial centre is a major trading hub, one of the world's busiest ports and one of the most politically stable places in the world; all of which makes it an attractive base for a wide variety of multinational corporations.

There is also a long history of educational excellence here, making this the perfect place to study the world of business. Furthermore, English is the most widely spoken language in Singapore, so it's also an ideal location in which to learn English.

First-rate transport links

Situated in the heart of Southeast Asia, Singapore is within easy reach of exotic places such as Malaysia, Thailand, Cambodia, China and even Australia. Flights from Singapore's Changi Airport go all over the world and the airport is renowned for its excellent service.

Getting around Singapore itself is also inexpensive and straightforward. The Singapore Mass Rapid Transit (SMRT) is an efficient, air-conditioned rail service, with stations across the city. Alternatively, you can use buses and taxis to discover Singapore, and for travelling to and from London School of Business & Finance in Singapore.

A vibrant culture

Singapore is home to a mixture of Chinese, Malay, Indian, European and other peoples, resulting in a colourful fusion of cultures. The city also has four official languages (Malay, English, Mandarin and Tamil), adding to Singapore's cosmopolitan feel. You'll find an eclectic range of architecture, from Hindu temples to futuristic skyscrapers, as well as mouth-watering cuisine from around the globe.

Countless sights

No matter how long you spend studying with us in Singapore, you'll always find something new and interesting to see or do. Here's a small taste of what you can expect:

  • World-class shopping: Singapore is paradise for shoppers. Whether you want to explore traditional markets, or visit the glamorous shopping malls of Orchard Street, Singapore has it all.
  • Fascinating museums: There are some superb museums and art galleries in Singapore, showcasing everything from the history of the city, to priceless works of art.
  • Verdant parks and gardens: Singapore is a bustling metropolis and a constant hub of activity, but open green spaces are never far away. The Singapore Botanic Gardens are particularly popular with locals wanting to unwind.
  • Wildlife: Owing to its tropical climate, Singapore is a haven for wildlife. Visit Singapore Zoo, Jurong Bird Park or the unique Night Safari to witness the best of it.
  • Nightlife: From elegant establishments such as Raffles Bar, to busy nightclubs, this city has a dazzling array of nightlife. Enjoy a night at the theatre, listen to jazz in an atmospheric bar, or watch the sun set over the marina with a cocktail; you can do all this and more in Singapore.
Contact us today

Call Us on: +65 6580 7700

Fax Us on: +65 6438 2478

Email Us

Visit Us

Opening Hours @ Springleaf Tower
3 Anson Road, Springleaf Tower, #06-01
Singapore 079909

Monday–Friday: 9am–9pm
Saturday: 9am–1pm
Sunday and PH: Closed

Request more info