酒店管理课程

      新加坡报道显示,当地旅游部门计划在2015年之前吸引1700万游客。^由英国伦敦商业金融学院开设的酒店管理项目课程,就将把您带到这个全球旅游业中心,提供酒店管理这一朝阳产业中的专业知识和技能,并让您体验一次难忘的留学之旅。

      目前学院开设了国际酒店管理大专课程和酒店与旅游管理高级大专课程,旨在帮助学生掌握这一产业中的各项专业知识,为他们今后在本领域中的职业发展或继续深造打下坚实基础。

^援引自新加坡旅游局网站

酒店管理技能证书

      酒店管理技能证书课程 为想在这一行业深造的学生打下坚实基础。课程将涵括主要领域的理论以及实践知识。完成本课程的学生可继续深造LSBF国际酒店管理大专课程。了解更多...

餐饮酒店实用技能大专

      餐饮酒店实用技能大专旨在培养学生的实践运用能力。着眼于全球酒店及旅游业的最新发展趋势,旨在教导学生掌握所需的专业知识和技能让学生顺利进入这一朝阳产业,为他们今后在本领域中获取管理职位打下坚实基础。同学们不仅将有机会通过课堂教学和带薪实习,研习餐饮管理、客房管理等专项技能,还将学习如何做出管理决策及提供问题解决能力。了解更多...

国际酒店管理大专课程

      国际酒店管理大专课程,着眼于全球酒店及旅游业的最新发展趋势,除了帮助学生理解这一行业中的理论知识外,同学们也将通过课堂教学和带薪实习,学习餐饮实务、酒店财会等专项技能,并提高客服技巧。了解更多...

酒店与旅游管理大专

      由伦敦商业金融学院推出的酒店与旅游管理大专课程,是为那些将目标设立为获取酒店管理领域更高文凭的学生们而设立的初级入门课程,为期一年。毕业之后,学生们可进一步修读进阶课程。了解更多...

酒店与旅游管理高级大专课程

     酒店与旅游管理高级大专课程除了教授学生相关专业知识外,也将为他们今后在本领域中晋升管理职位打下基础。在这一课程中,同学们将研习餐饮管理、管理会计等专项技能,并学习如何做出管理决策,提高解决实际问题的能力。了解更多...

酒店与旅游管理高等专科课程

     酒店与旅游管理高等专科课程着眼于全球酒店及旅游业的最新发展趋势,旨在帮助学生识别和理解隐含在酒店环境的技术和理论并培养学生重点发展酒店专业能力,如有效的沟通技巧,良好的客户服务技能,领导能力,团队合作及其他专业相关的议题.酒店课程如果没有相关实践就不可能是完整的酒店课程, 因此我们设计该课程的理念是将课堂的理论与工作实践相结合-18 个月的课堂学习加上6个月的带薪实习.了解更多...

为什么选择我们?

经验丰富的讲师

我们经验丰富的讲师将为学生悉心讲解从餐饮实务到酒店财会等核心课程。由英国伦敦商业金融学院颁发的文凭也将成为您继续深造之路的良好基石。

现代化城市学院

英国伦敦商业金融学院新加坡校区,地处新加坡最中心地带——中央商业区,周围现代化建筑鳞次节比,各种便利设施不过咫尺之遥。在这里,学生能够时刻感受到这座繁华城市的商业脉动。从我们位于Springleaf大厦和GB大厦的校区步行至丹戎巴葛地铁站只需5分钟。

产业前景光明

新加坡报道显示,当地旅游部门目标在2015年之前吸引1700万游客。这也是为什么我们把您带到这个全球旅游业中心,提供学习国际酒店管理这一朝阳产业中的专业知识和技能,并体验一次难忘的留学之旅。

实习企业

酒店

餐饮业 / 其他

Carlton Hotel Bachman Japanese Restaurant Pte Ltd
Copthrone King's Hotel Burger King
Furama Hotel Singapore Catering Solution Pte Ltd
Furama RIverFront Singapore Chaoying Co.Pte Ltd
Fullerton Hotel D&N Pte Ltd
IBIS HOTEL Furama City Centre Singapore
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Green Dot Gourmet Pte Ltd
Orchard Hotel IndoChine
Sentosa Beach Resort Pte Ltd MOS Food

Peach Garden

Revenue Valley

Saizeriya Pte Ltd

The Red Monkey

 

LSBF Student Login

联系我们

请致电: +65 6580 7700

传真至: +65 6438 2478

QQ在线咨询: 2630971965

电邮我们

访问我们

我们的工作时间

周一至周五: 9am–9pm
周六: 9am–1pm
周日和公共假日: 关闭

获取更多信息

Hospitality Programmes

Reports suggest that Singapore aims to attract 17 million visitors by 2015^. Hospitality programmes offered by LSBF in Singapore will bring you to one of the global tourism hubs and provide you with this amazing study experience to help you develop the professional skills in the hospitality and tourism industry.

Our Programmes are designed to equip students with professional hospitality competencies as well as a strong understanding of the techniques and theories. Students gain these qualifications can establish their careers in this growing industry.

^STB website

Certificate in Hospitality Skills

This programme is designed to provide students with the basic knowledge and understanding of key aspects of the hospitality industry, while also being able to provide a practice based environment which will allow students to develop the basic practical skills required by the industry. Learn More.

Diploma in International Hospitality Management

Diploma in International Hospitality Management awarded by LSBF focuses on the latest development in the hotel and tourism industry. It will help students to identify and understand the techniques and theories implied in the hotel and tourism environment. Students will develop professional hospitality competencies such as food and beverage operations, international hospitality accounting as well as good customer service skills through both class-room learning and on-the job training. Learn more.

Diploma in Applied Hospitality Skills

This programme is designed to provide students with a basic foundation for further studies towards a career in the Hospitality Industry. The modules are designed to address key areas for students entering the industry and are a mix of both theoretical and practical skills. The qualification also acts as a progression route towards the LSBF Diploma in International Hospitality Management. Learn More.

Diploma in Hospitality and Tourism Management

The Diploma Hospitality and Tourism Management is developed by London School of Business and Finance (LSBF) as a first-year course towards a progression route for students aiming for a higher qualification in the field of hospitality management. Learn more

Advanced Diploma in Hospitality and Tourism Management

The Advanced Diploma in Hospitality and Tourism Management (ADHTM) awarded by LSBF in Singapore aims to provide students with the necessary skills and knowledge to be immediately effective in the hotel and tourism environment. Students will develop not only professional competencies such as food and beverage management, marketing in hospitality and tourism management, but also managerial level decision making and problem solving skills. Learn more.

Higher Diploma in Hospitality and Tourism Management

The Higher Diploma in Hospitality and Tourism Management is developed by London School of Business and Finance (LSBF) to provide a progression route for students aiming for a higher qualification in the field of hospitality management. Students have to attend a course of study and undergo on-the-Job Training of 6 months in a hospitality establishment in Singapore. Learn more.

CTH Level 4 Diploma in Hospitality Management (QCF)

The Level 4 Diploma in Hospitality Management (QCF) awarded by Confederation of Tourism and Hospitality (CTH), aims to provide students with a broad understanding of the operational aspects of the international hospitality industry and a knowledge of the underlying principles involved. Students seeking an essential grounding in management principles for direct entry to the trainee positions should aim for the Level 4 Diploma in Hospitality Management(QCF).Learn more.

CTH Level 5 Diploma in Hospitality Management (QCF)

The Level 5 Diploma in Hospitality Management (QCF) awarded by Confederation of Tourism and Hospitality (CTH), is a substantive management programme, typically designed to provide students with direct entry to the final year of a university bachelor’s degree, taught over a ten month period.Learn more.


Industrial Partners

Hotels

F&B / Commercial

Carlton Hotel Bachman Japanese Restaurant Pte Ltd
Copthrone King's Hotel Burger King
Furama Hotel Singapore Catering Solution Pte Ltd
Furama RIverFront Singapore Chaoying Co.Pte Ltd
Fullerton Hotel D&N Pte Ltd
IBIS HOTEL Furama City Centre Singapore
Mandarin Orchard Singapore Green Dot Gourmet Pte Ltd
Orchard Hotel IndoChine
Sentosa Beach Resort Pte Ltd MOS Food

Peach Garden

Revenue Valley

Saizeriya Pte Ltd

The Red Monkey

 

Hear what our student have to say

Contact us today

Call Us on: +65 6580 7700

Fax Us on: +65 6438 2478

Email Us

Visit Us

Opening Hours @ Springleaf Tower
3 Anson Road, Springleaf Tower, #06-01
Singapore 079909

Monday–Friday: 9am–9pm
Saturday: 9am–1pm
Sunday and PH: Closed

Request more info