支持与资源

就读LSBF新加坡校区,学生将享受多种支持性教学设施和资源。

高清视频录像

能够为学生提供由英国LSBF录制的ACCA全部教学课程高清视频(除F4、F6和P6课程除外),伦敦商业金融学院深感自豪。学生能够观看大量的教学视频录像,辅助他们学习的同时也增加了通过考试的信心。学生能够随时随地进入讲师课堂 – ACCA学习效率显著提高。

模拟考试

为确保顺利通过考试,也让学生能够掌握自己的学习进程,每门课程都会有两次模拟考试。学生可以通过模拟考试检验自己的学习情况,以更好地为ACCA考试做准备。

不会错过任何一个笔记™

ACCA考试难度极大,学生需要获取尽可能多的支持性学习资料,方能有信心通过考试。伦敦商业金融学院为学生提供大量的学习资源,确保学生不错过任何笔记,并为他们准备学习期间所需要的所有资源。

欲了解更多关于申请以上课程的信息,请点击这里

欲了解更多信息,请联系我们

Facebook上的LSBF ACCA备考中心

由英国LSBF管理的LSBF备考中心在Facebook上有40000多名用户,用于ACCA学员之间进行网上联络,并获得考取ACCA资格所需要的可贵资源。LSBF在Facebook上的ACCA备考中心为全球每位学生搭建了免费的平台,使他们更充分地准备考试并讨论学习过程中遇到的重要问题。Facebook上的ACCA备考中心提供的资源包括:

  • 课程录像
  • 真题分析
  • 课程笔记
  • 考试技巧
  • 讨论会

LSBF Student Login

联系我们

请致电: +65 6580 7700

传真至: +65 6438 2478

QQ在线咨询: 2630971965

电邮我们

访问我们

我们的工作时间

周一至周五: 9am–9pm
周六: 9am–1pm
周日和公共假日: 关闭

获取更多信息

Support & Resources

Students at our Singapore institution, will enjoy access to a number of support facilities and resources.

HD Videos recorded by our Star Tutors

A series of online videos will be recorded by our local tutors in order to fully support our students. This will provide the option of studying at your own time and pace as students may watch them as many times as they wish for greater understanding and retention of key concepts.

Mock Examinations

To ensure exam success, and to enable students to track their progress, two Mock Examinations, allowing the students to test themselves and better prepare for their ACCA Examinations.

Never Miss a Note™

ACCA Examinations are exceptionally difficult, and students will need all the support they can get to confidently pass their examination. London School of Business & Finance is proud to offer students with a wide array of resources to make sure students never miss a note, and always have all the resources they need through the duration of their students.

Click here to find out more about application for the above courses.

Contact us for more information.

LSBF Prep Centre for ACCA on Facebook

With over 40,000 members on Facebook, the LSBF Prep Centre for ACCA managed by LSBF in UK is the place to go online and connect with other ACCA students, and obtain valuable resources for students pursuing their ACCA qualification. Through the LSBF Prep Centre for ACCA application on Facebook, the platform offers everyone around the world a free avenue to prepare themselves for the examinations and discuss important issues students are faced with during the qualification process. Resources available on the LSBF Prep Centre for ACCA application on Facebook include:

  • Lecture Videos
  • Past Paper Analysis
  • Lecture Notes
  • Exam Tips
  • Discussion Boards

LSBF Student Login

Contact us today

Call Us on: +65 6580 7700

Fax Us on: +65 6438 2478

Email Us

Visit Us

Opening Hours @ Springleaf Tower
3 Anson Road, Springleaf Tower, #06-01
Singapore 079909

Monday–Friday: 9am–9pm
Saturday: 9am–1pm
Sunday and PH: Closed

Request more info